Warning: Use of undefined constant all - assumed 'all' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/salottoi/public_html/wp-content/themes/salotto/functions.php on line 124

Ramón Gardella Percussioni Recital

Ramón Gardella Percussioni Recital


Ramón Gardella is an Argentinian percussionist based in Cologne, Germany. He studied classical and contemporary percussion at the Conservatorio Superior de Música de la Ciudad de Buenos Aires “Astor Piazzolla” and then at the Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln with Prof. Carlos Tarcha.
He now attends his Konzertexamen degree in Cologne and studies a Master degree in Neue Musik at the Folkwang Universität der Künste in Essen with Prof. Barbara Maurer.  He is formal member of Kollektiv 3:6 Köln für Zeitgenössische Musik.

Ramón has already performed with Ensemble Musikfabrik, Ensemble Tra I Tempi, Ensemble Modern Orchestra, Beethoven Orchester Bonn, Gürzenich Orchester Köln, Neue Philharmonie Westfallen, Bochumer Symphoniker, Bergische Symphoniker and Jungen Philharmonie Köln.
During his years in Argentina he was part of the Orchestra Academy Teatro Colón (2013-2014) and played Timpani and Percussion in the Permanent Orchestra of the Teatro Colón (2013-2015).
He was awarded by Mozarteum Argentino and received scholarships to attend Intertational Music Festivals in Brazil like Festival Internacional de Inverno de Campos do Jordão.

He participated in important contemporary music festivals like Klangspuren 2016 – International Ensemble Modern Academy – Impuls 2017 and 2019, Stockhausen Courses Kürten 2017, Ensemble Academy Freiburg 2018, pgnm_Biennale Aktueller Musik Bremen 2018, Ruhrtriennale 2018, Festival Now! 2018, Percussion Summit Bochum 2018, Acht Brücken Köln 2016/2017/2019, Wittener Tage für Neue Kammermusik 2019 and worked under the guidance of Christian Dierstein, Dirk Rothbrust, Michael Pattmann, Rainer Römer, Rumi Ogawa, and Robyn Schulkowsky.

Ph. Sonja Werner


Pierluigi Billone (1960, Italia)

Mani.Gonxha (2012)
Per due tazze tibetane

Erik Griswold (1969, EE.UU)

Switch (1991)
Per tre strumenti a scelta

Mateo Servián Sforza (1991, Paraguay)

T (2019)
Per rullante

Chengwen Chen (1980, Taiwan)

Libra (2013)
Per due piatti orchestrali